EVENTS

 

February 3:  Session 1 Begins

Saturday March 14:  Mini Workshop #1

Saturday March 14:  Jeff Ruby Steaks Bottle Auction at Turfway Park

Saturday March 21, 10 am:  Louiso Feed Workshop at CTRH

Saturday, March 28 9 – 11 am:  New Volunteer Training

March 28:  Session 1 Ends

March 30:  Session 2 Begins

Saturday April 11:  Mini Workshop #2

Saturday May 9:  Mini Workshop #3

May 23:  Session 2 Ends

May 25 – 30:  Break Week

June 1:  Session 3 Begins

Friday June 12:  35th Anniversary Gala at Stonelick Hills Golf Club

July 4:  Independence Day – Barn Closed

Saturday July 11:  Mini Workshop #4

July 25:  Session 3 Ends

July 27:  Session 4 Begins

Saturday August 8:  Mini Workshop #5

September 7:  Labor Day – Barn Closed

Saturday September 12:  Mini Workshop #6

Saturday September 19:  Richard Thomas Memorial Horse Show at CTRH

September 19:  Session 4 Ends

September 21 – 26:  Break Week

September 26 & 27:  Special Olympics at Winton Woods

September 28:  Session 5 Begins

November 21:  Session 5 Ends

November 23:  Session 6 Holiday Begins

November 26 & 27:  Thanksgiving – Barn Closed

December 19:  Last Day of Programming for 2020

December 24 & 25:  Christmas – Barn Closed

December 31 – New Year’s Eve – Barn Closed